Regional Sales

At High End Systems Inc., we innovate and create the lighting products and control systems that illuminate some of the world's biggest artists on the largest stages, as well as film and television studios, cruise ships, corporate events, theme parks, churches, restaurants and retail spaces.

Now entering our fourth decade, we're one of the world's largest entertainment lighting manufacturers, a pioneer in new digital lighting technology and producer of the industry-preferred lighting controller technology.

intellaspot

We attribute our success to staying in touch with the needs of the entertainment lighting community. Product research and development at our Austin, TX headquarters is an ongoing collaboration between in-house engineers and lighting professionals in the field.

As members of the entertainment community, we know reliability is paramount. We maintain rigorous manufacturing standards, while providing industry-leading customer support services.

Welcome to the High End Systems community. We're your source for lighting solutions.

View Sales by Territory


Vice President, World Wide Sales

Renaat De Wilde
renaat_dewilde@highend.com

1.800.890.8989 ext. 3001
outside U.S. +1.512.836.2242 ext. 3001
 

Cell: 703-801-3989


North America

Craig Burross – Eastern US Sales Mgr.
craig_burross@highend.com

1.800.890.8989 ext. 3002
outside U.S. +1.512.836.2242 ext. 3002
 

Cell: 201-606-3522

 

Adam Camp – Western US Sales Mgr.
adam_camp@highend.com

Cell: 702-494-7122


Creative Stage Lighting
- Master Distributor Contacts

Paul Rabinovitz – Director of Sales
prabinovitz@creativestagelighting.com
1.518.251.3302 ext. 222 
Cell: 402-690-9470

Ransom Cooke – Southeast Regional Sales Mgr.
rcooke@creativestagelighting.com
1.518.251.3302 ext. 221
Cell: 443-910-0518

Larry Weinles– Central Regional Sales Mgr.
lweinles@creativestagelighting.com
1.518.251.3302 ext. 232 
Cell: 314-406-9112

Ethan Aberg – West Regional Sales Mgr.
eaberg@creativestagelighting.com
1.518.251.3302 ext. 233
Cell: 480-710-5936


Latin America

Craig Burross
craig_burross@highend.com

1.800.890.8989 ext. 3002
outside U.S. +1.512.836.2242 ext. 3002
 

Cell: 201-606-3522


Europe

Ruediger Haeming

ruediger_haeming@highend.com      

Cell: +49-160-967 966 98

Constantinos Vonofakidis

constantinos_vonofakidis@highend.com

Cell: +30 694.079.6206


Asia

Jamie Boey
jamie_boey@highend.com

Cell: +65-91853993


Africa

Constantinos Vonofakidis

constantinos_vonofakidis@highend.com

Cell: +30 694.079.6206


Middle East

Ruediger Haeming

ruediger_haeming@highend.com      

Cell: +49-160-967 966 98


Australia / New Zealand

Jamie Boey
jamie_boey@highend.com

Cell: +65-91853993

 

 



High End Systems Barco
Copyright 2014 © High End Systems, a Barco Company. All Rights Reserved. Specifications are subject to change without notice.
Privacy Policy  |  Patents  |  Contact Us  | Site Map  |  Feedback  |  Subscribe to our Newsletter  |  Barco.com