18.6 Deleting Pages

To delete a page:

  1. Page 1 Delete

  2. Click OK to confirm the delete.

You can delete a range of pages:

  1. Page 1 Thru 4 Delete

  2. Click OK to confirm the delete.

Note that you cannot delete the current page. Deleting a page does not delete cuelists or scenes from the show.

[Tip]Tip

If you prefer not to be asked to confirm the delete action, select Don't Ask Me Again in the confirmation window. You can reenable the confirmation by going to SetupPreferencesProgramming and selecting Confirm before deleting directory items.