12.2 Deleting Scenes

To delete a scene:

  1. Scene 1 Delete

  2. Click OK to confirm the delete.

[Tip]Tip

If you prefer not to be asked to confirm the delete action, select Don't Ask Me Again in the confirmation window. You can reenable the confirmation by going to SetupPreferencesProgramming and selecting Confirm before deleting directory items.

You can delete a range of scenes:

  1. Scene 1 Thru 4 Delete : deletes scenes 1 to 4.

  2. Click OK to confirm the delete.

[Tip]Tip

To detach a scene from its master rather than deleting it completely, hold Delete while pressing the master's Choose button. This removes the scene from the master but not from the scene directory.