11.3 Deleting Cues

To delete a cue:

  1. Cue 1 Delete : deletes Cue 1 in the currently chosen cuelist.

  2. Click OK to confirm the delete.

Or:

  1. List 1 Cue 1 Delete : deletes cue 1 in cuelist 1.

  2. Click OK to confirm the delete.

[Tip]Tip

If you prefer not to be asked to confirm the delete action, select Don't Ask Me Again in the confirmation window. You can reenable the confirmation by going to SetupPreferencesProgramming and selecting Confirm before deleting directory items.

You can delete a range of cues:

  1. List 1 Cue 1 Thru 4 Delete : deletes Cues 1 to 4 in Cuelist 1.

  2. Click OK to confirm the delete.

[Tip]Tip

To delete a cue ‘cue only’, so that changes caused by deleting the cue don't track through to later cues, see Deleting without Tracking Forward.